home
members
Vancouver Lake Sailing Club
2018 Calendar of events
Jan 03 Wed 7:00pm - board mtg
Jan 15 Mon 09:00am - MLK Day
Feb 07 Wed 7:00pm - board mtg
Feb 18 Sun 2:00pm - Frostbite Series #1
4:00pm -
Mar 03 Sat 09:00am - Work Party
Mar 04 Sun 3:00pm - Spring Sun. #1
Mar 06 Tue 6:30pm - Intro to racing and race committee basics
Mar 07 Wed 7:00pm - board mtg
Mar 10 Sat 09:00am - Work Party
Mar 11 Sun 00:00am - DST
3:00pm - Spring Sun. #2
Mar 13 Tue 6:30pm - Intro to racing and race committee basics
Mar 17 Sat 09:00am - Work Party
Mar 18 Sun 10:00am - Multihull group meeting
3:00pm - Spring Sun. #3
Mar 20 Tue 6:30pm - Intro to racing and race committee basics
Mar 25 Sun 3:00pm - Spring Sun. #4
Mar 27 Tue 5:30pm - Intro to racing and race committee basics
7:00pm - Spring Tue. #1
Apr 03 Tue 7:00pm - Spring Tue. #2
Apr 04 Wed 7:00pm - board mtg
Apr 07 Sat 09:00am - Work Party
Apr 08 Sun 12:00pm - School Fleet Day
Apr 10 Tue 7:00pm - Spring Tue. #3
Apr 17 Tue 7:00pm - Spring Tue. #4
Apr 21 Sat 09:00am - Work Party
Apr 22 Sun 10:00am -
12:00pm - Race Mgmt Clinic
Apr 24 Tue 7:00pm - Spring Tue. #5
May 01 Tue 7:00pm - Spring Tue. #6
May 02 Wed 7:00pm - board mtg
May 05 Sat 09:00am - Work Party
11:00am - Sailing School Open House
May 08 Tue 7:00pm - Spring Tue. #7
May 12 Sat 09:00am - Work Party
12:00pm -
May 15 Tue 7:00pm - Spring Tue. #8
May 19 Sat 09:00am - Work Party
May 20 Sun 2:00pm - Long Dist. Race #1
May 22 Tue 7:00pm - Summer Tues. #1
May 26 Sat 09:00am - Work Party
May 29 Tue 7:00pm - Summer Tues. #2
May 30 Wed 7:00pm - board mtg
Jun 01 Fri 6:30pm - Regatta Prep Party
Jun 02 Sat 08:00am - 49th Annual VLSC Regatta
Jun 03 Sun 08:00am - 49th Annual VLSC Regatta
Jun 05 Tue 7:00pm - Summer Tues. #3
Jun 09 Sat 11:00am - Team Racing Clinic
Jun 12 Tue 7:00pm - Summer Tues. #4
Jun 14 Thu 7:00pm - Singlehanded #1
Jun 16 Sat 3:00pm - VLSC Championship
Jun 17 Sun 12:00pm - Sunday Sailing Clinic
2:00pm - Fosters Cup
Jun 18 Mon 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Junior Level 1 class
5:30pm - Youth/Adult Level 1 class
Jun 19 Tue 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Junior Level 1 class
5:30pm - Youth/Adult Level 1 class
7:00pm - Summer Tues. #5
9:00pm -
Jun 20 Wed 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Junior Level 1 class
5:30pm - Youth/Adult Level 1 class
Jun 21 Thu 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Junior Level 1 class
7:00pm - Singlehanded #2
Jun 22 Fri 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Junior Level 1 class
5:30pm - Youth/Adult Level 1 class
Jun 23 Sat 08:00am - Vancouver Lake Youth Regatta
Jun 24 Sun 08:00am - Vancouver Lake Youth Regatta
5:00pm -
Jun 25 Mon 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Youth/Adult Level 1 class
Jun 26 Tue 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Youth/Adult Level 1 class
7:00pm - Summer Tues. #6
Jun 27 Wed 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Youth/Adult Level 1 class
7:00pm - board mtg
Jun 28 Thu 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Youth/Adult Level 1 class
7:00pm - SingleHanded #3
Jun 29 Fri 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Youth/Adult Level 1 class
Jun 30 Sat 12:00pm -
2:00pm - Sunfish Fun Regatta
Jul 01 Sun 2:00pm - Long Dist. Race #2
Jul 02 Mon 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Junior Level 2 class
Jul 03 Tue 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Junior Level 2 class
Jul 04 Wed 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Junior Level 2 class
Jul 05 Thu 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Junior Level 2 class
7:00pm - Singlehanded #4
Jul 06 Fri 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Junior Level 2 class
Jul 08 Sun 2:30pm - Sunday Sailing Clinic
5:00pm -
Jul 09 Mon 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Junior Level 2 class
5:30pm - Youth/Adult Level 1 class
Jul 10 Tue 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Junior Level 2 class
5:30pm - Youth/Adult Level 1 class
7:00pm - Summer Tues. #7
Jul 11 Wed 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Junior Level 2 class
5:30pm - Youth/Adult Level 1 class
Jul 12 Thu 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Junior Level 2 class
5:30pm - Youth/Adult Level 1 class
7:00pm - Singlehanded #5
Jul 13 Fri 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Junior Level 2 class
5:30pm - Youth/Adult Level 1 class
Jul 14 Sat 4:00pm - Laser Regatta
Jul 16 Mon 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Junior Level 2 class
5:30pm - Youth/Adult Level 1 class
Jul 17 Tue 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Junior Level 2 class
5:30pm - Youth/Adult Level 1 class
7:00pm - Summer Tue. #8
Jul 18 Wed 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Junior Level 2 class
5:30pm - Youth/Adult Level 1 class
Jul 19 Thu 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class
1:00pm - Junior Level 2 class
5:30pm - Youth/Adult Level 1 class
7:00pm - Singlehanded #6
Jul 22 Sun 2:30pm - Sunday Sailing Clinic
5:00pm -
Jul 24 Tue 7:00pm - Fall Tue. #1
Jul 26 Thu 7:00pm - Singlehanded #7
Jul 28 Sat 2:00pm - Sunfish Fun Regatta
Jul 31 Tue 7:00pm - Fall Tue. #2
Aug 01 Wed 7:00pm - board mtg
Aug 02 Thu 7:00pm - Singlehanded #8
Aug 04 Sat 6:00pm -
Aug 07 Tue 7:00pm - Fall Tue. #3
Aug 09 Thu 7:00pm - Single Fall Series #1
Aug 11 Sat 2:00pm - Sunfish Fun Regatta
Aug 14 Tue 7:00pm - Fall Tue. #4
Aug 16 Thu 7:00pm - Single Fall Series #2
Aug 21 Tue 7:00pm - Fall Tue. #5
Aug 23 Thu 7:00pm - Single Fall Series #3
Aug 28 Tue 7:00pm - Fall Tue. #6
Aug 30 Thu 7:00pm - Single Fall Series #4
Sep 01 Sat 1:00pm - Weta Clinic
Sep 03 Mon 09:00am - Labor Day
Sep 04 Tue 7:00pm - Fall Tue. #7
Sep 05 Wed 7:00pm - board mtg
Sep 06 Thu 7:00pm - Single Fall Series #5
Sep 09 Sun 3:00pm - Fall Sun. #1
Sep 11 Tue 7:00pm - Fall Tues. #8
Sep 13 Thu 7:00pm - Single Fall Series #6
Sep 16 Sun 3:00pm - Fall Sun. #2
Sep 23 Sun 3:00pm - Fall Sun. #3
Sep 29 Sat 09:00am - Work Party
Sep 30 Sun 3:00pm - Fall Sun. #4
Oct 03 Wed 7:00pm - board mtg
Oct 06 Sat 09:00am - Work Party
Oct 13 Sat 09:00am - Work Party
Oct 20 Sat 12:00pm -
Oct 31 Wed 7:00pm - board mtg
Nov 03 Sat 5:00pm -
Dec 05 Wed 7:00pm - board mtg
Dec 30 Sun 12:00pm - New Years Eve


Vancouver Lake Sailing Club
7110 NW 25th
Vancouver, WA 98665
email: info-officer@vlsc.org

find us on the map...

top of page...