home
calendar
Vancouver Lake Sailing Club
promoting sailing and racing of one-design
centerboard boats since 1967

Vancouver Lake is a great place
to learn to sail!

About our "Learn to Sail" Summer Classes... Beginners of all ages learn to...     All subsequent classes build on this foundation.

Register for a sailing class online...
For More Information contact
Elizabeth Keeney
Sailing School Director
sailingdirector@vlsc.org.

2017 Schedule of classes
Jun 19 Mon 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class...
1:00pm - Junior Level 1 class...
Jun 26 Mon 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class...
1:00pm - Junior Level 1 class...
Jul 03 Mon 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class...
1:00pm - Junior Level 2 class...
Jul 10 Mon 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class...
1:00pm - Junior Level 2 class...
Jul 17 Mon 09:00am - Junior Level 1 class...
1:00pm - Junior Level 2 class...
Jul 24 Mon 1:00pm - Junior Level 2 class...
Jun 12 Mon 5:30pm - Youth/Adult Level 1 class...
Jun 19 Mon 5:30pm - Youth/Adult Level 1 class...
Jul 10 Mon 5:30pm - Youth/Adult Level 1 class...
Jul 17 Mon 5:30pm - Youth/Adult Level 1 class...
Jul 24 Mon 5:30pm - Youth/Adult Level 1 class...
Jul 31 Mon 1:00pm - Youth/Adult Level 1 class...
5:30pm - Youth/Adult Level 2 class...
Aug 07 Mon 1:00pm - Youth/Adult Level 1 class...
5:30pm - Youth/Adult Intro to Racing class...
Aug 14 Mon 1:00pm - Youth/Adult Level 2 class...
5:30pm - Youth/Adult Intro to Racing class...
Aug 21 Mon 1:00pm - Youth/Adult Level 2 class...
5:30pm - Youth/Adult Intro to Racing class...

Vancouver Lake Sailing Club
7110 NW 25th
Vancouver, WA 98665
email: info-officer@vlsc.org

find us on the map...

top of page...